Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Greater Bennington Interfaith Community Services, Inc. is comprised of members of the local community  and includes representatives of faith communities that are actively involved in the Greater Bennington Interfaith Council and the community at-large.

Current Trustees include:

Rabbi Vannessa Boettiger
Rabbi Joshua Boettiger
Richard Bower
Rev. Kathleen Clark
Rev. Bruce Lee-Clark, JD
Bain Davis
Lisa Flynn
Rev. Jerrod Hugenot
John McDay, MD
Rev. Anita Schell-Lambert